Maya Obstacle course Moodboard

The purpose of this blog is to inform the reader of the planning that I had to undergo before attempting my animation, as well as watching videos on YouTube I found and put together a mood board full of relevant photos linked with human anatomy associated with animation. I do this research to further my ln knowledge in animation, as well as to be as precise as possible when it comes to manipulating and adding keyframe to my sprite giving my animation a realistic and lifelike tone. Alternatively as I am rushed for time I wont be adding any extravagant moves or animations to my sprite character however I will be adding the basics and I will be animating my sprite to get from the Beginning of the obstacle course to the end overcoming and completing the obstacle course given on Maya

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1ZbXdNxZg8QWfuqM63v2p–WFneCR3O9PpacU72AJBR0/edit#slide=id.p

 

above is a link directly to my mood board created on google slides.

 

Leave a comment